Ed Sheeran - Shape of You Remix I made in Los Angeles, Rio De Janeiro and Justin Bieber Purpose Tour in Brazil. Thank you Ed Sheeran and Warner Music Group for the opportunity. Shape of You (Official Music Video) - https://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8 WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso Producers: Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise Shots Studios Channels: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor #RudyMancuso #EdSheeran #Brazil

ed sheeran shape of you remix by rudy mancusoedsheeranshapeofyouremixbyrudymancusoexpectations and realitytricking a coplife is musiccircle of strangersExpectations and Reality | Rudy Mancusoleleponshannahstockingrudymancusoinannaanwarinannasarkisshotsshotsstudiosmarshmellomarshemlloalesso| Rudy Mancuso